19 Oct 2017

feedAutoblog

Subaru Loves Pets is funding pet adoptions and homeless pet transport

Filed under: ,

A little happy news on this Thursday.

Continue reading Subaru Loves Pets is funding pet adoptions and homeless pet transport

Subaru Loves Pets is funding pet adoptions and homeless pet transport originally appeared on Autoblog on Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:10:00 EDT. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Permalink | Email this | Comments

19 Oct 2017 10:10pm GMT

GM to settle state ignition claims for $120 million

Filed under: ,

WASHINGTON(Reuters) - General Motors has agreed to pay $120 million to resolve claims from 49 U.S. states and the District of Columbia over faulty ignition switches, state attorneys general and the company said on Thursday. The largest U.S. automaker had previously paid about $2.5 billion in penalties and settlements over faulty ignition switches that could cause engines to stall and prevent airbags from deploying in crashes. The defect has been linked to 124 deaths and 275 injuries, and prompt

Continue reading GM to settle state ignition claims for $120 million

GM to settle state ignition claims for $120 million originally appeared on Autoblog on Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:32:00 EDT. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Permalink | Email this | Comments

19 Oct 2017 9:32pm GMT

Elon's Musk Air Freshener: The perfect gift for any Tesla owner

Filed under: ,,,,,

Coming soon to a Model S near you.

Continue reading Elon's Musk Air Freshener: The perfect gift for any Tesla owner

Elon's Musk Air Freshener: The perfect gift for any Tesla owner originally appeared on Autoblog on Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:35:00 EDT. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Permalink | Email this | Comments

19 Oct 2017 8:35pm GMT

feedLatest

New Audi A7 Sportback revealed - pictures

19 Oct 2017 4:16pm GMT

Government sheds new light on autonomous car insurance liabilities

Driverless cars stock pic

News 19 Oct, 2017

Owners of driverless cars will need to update software and know when to engage autonomous modes to avoid invalidating their insurance

19 Oct 2017 2:44pm GMT

Nissan suspends Japanese production line due to faulty inspections

Nissan factory building a car

News 19 Oct, 2017

An investigation by Japanese authorities revealed that unauthorised workers conducted final vehicle checks affecting 34,000 cars

19 Oct 2017 2:42pm GMT